We finally get a date and a deep dive trailer for the multiply delayed LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga!
Out on the 5th April on Xbox One’s & S/X’s, Playstations 4 & 5 and Nintendo Switch,

From the trailer we only get to play the 9 episodes from the Skywalker Saga but we are getting some DLC to expand on this! In the deluxe edition you get the following:

– The Mandalorian Pack 1

– The Mandalorian Pack 2

– Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

– Classic Characters

– Solo: A Star Wars Story

– Star Wars: The Bad Batch

– Trooper Pack – Get day one access to this pack by pre-ordering the game.

Now this does only state character packs and not Levels but I really do hope we get at least some kind of level with the deluxe edition. I will contact WB for clarification. Buying the physical edition nabs you a Luke Skywalker w/ Blue Milk Minifigure.

You might want to book yourself at least a week off to get through the expansive content including in the package as you travel to a galaxy far far away.

Other links will be posted as they are announced

Leave a reply